The Land of Boys

Learning to live in a house full of testosterone

Ahhhh…..Monday

Yes, I know that most people hate Monday. With a passionate, deeply rooted hatred, they despise Monday. I am not like most people. I have begun to LOVE Monday! It is a brand-new day! Its the beginning of a brand new week, full of possibilities. Anything that didn’t go so well last week, we have the opportunity to correct or replace this week. I never thought I would think of Monday as a gift from God, but it is, really. It is a picture of how He makes all things new. This is a new week. New time for me to bond with my kids. New opportunity for us to serve him. New week to learn more about him. So,what are you waiting for? Go live for HIM!!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

